Vajrayogini Teachings, Vol. 1 – VCTR

Vajrayogini Teachings, Vol. 1 – VCTR


Available to students who have received the Vajrayogini abhisheka from Chögyam Trungpa Rinpoche, Sakyong Mipham Rinpoche, or Vajra Regent Ösel Tendzin.

Vajrayogini Teachings is a collection of twenty-five Vajrayogini commentaries and ground mahamudra transmissions given by the Vidyadhara Chögyam Trungpa Rinpoche. These very intimate and experiential teachings emphasize the inner meaning of Vajrayogini practice and how it can be applied in one’s daily life. The transcripts are presented in chronological order, beginning with “Basic Instructions on the Vajrayogini Sadhana (Boulder, 1977) and ending with “Continuity and Passion” (Vajradhatu Seminary, 1985). Other highlights include: “Pride of the Deity,” “Sacred Outlook,” “Vajrayogini & the Four Maras,” “Accomplishment in the Three Yanas,” and “Tangible Emptiness.”

An essential companion for the Vajrayogini practitioner, this collection provides a wealth of information, inspiration, and insight into the practice and realization of the sadhana.

Spiral bound, 8″ x 8″
284 pp.


Using this text requires having received the Vajrayogini abhisheka. If you have received it, type “I received the Vajrayogini abhis​heka from (name of teacher) in (year).”

SKU: VY Tris CTR Vol 1 Categories: , , ,


Go to Top