Collected Vajra Assemblies, Volume One

Collected Vajra Assemblies, Volume One


From 1976-1983, Vidyadhara Chogyam Trungpa Rinpoche conducted fourteen assemblies for post-Seminary students. Collected Vajra Assemblies: Volume One presents the extremely powerful and practical teachings from the first seven programs:

  • Ground, Path & Fruition
  • Three Lineages
  • The Great Eastern Sun
  • Prajna & Upaya
  • Samaya
  • Renunciation, Devotion, & Awareness
  • View, Practice, & Action

Restricted to vajrayana students of the Vidyadhara and his descendants or by special permission. Please write to us for further clarification, if needed.


Vajradhatu Publications

Softcover, 6″ x 9″

237 pp.


Acquiring this text requires pointing-out instruction from the Vidyadhara or his descendants. Please provide details (teacher and date) of when you received pointing-out instruction.

SKU: CVA-V1 Categories: , ,


Go to Top